Back to VHDA Home
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Twitter VHDA Blog
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Text Only | Print Print
VHDA Banner
Top Producing Loan Officers - Central Virginia Area
Mary White Mary White TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 239330
(O) 804-521-8958
(C) 804-938-2335
mary.white@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Platinum Medal
  Marianne Weddington Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13531 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 324266
(O) 804-419-2841
(C) 804-399-2666
mweddington@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Platinum Medal
Michael Cao Michael Cao George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 323021
(O) 804-521-0949
(C) 804-301-8415
mcao@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Platinum Medal
Scott Whittle Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 524531
(O) 804-520-1103
(C) 804-586-4653
scott.whittle@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Gold Medal
Allison Davis George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 222187
(O) 804-200-5813
(C) 804-218-1002
adavis@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Silver Medal
Ingrid Sell Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
15871 City View Dr #300
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 319898
(O) 804-419-2811
(C) 804-920-6821
isell@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Silver Medal
Phillip Coon C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 311078
(O) 804-858-8328
(C) 804-514-3662
pcoon@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Silver Medal
Derek Evans First Home Mortgage Corp
1 Parkwest Circle, Ste. 106
Midlothian, VA 23114
NMLS #: 71603
Loan Officer NMLS #: 482600
(O)Phone Not Available
(C) 804-897-1122
devans@firsthome.com
www.firsthome.com Bronze Medal
  Derek Alverson Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
5702 Grove Ave
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 75164
Loan Officer NMLS #: 244650
(O) 804-285-4216
(C) 804-647-7018
derek.alverson@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Bronze Medal
  Mike Hall Towne First Mortgage, LLC
4501 Cox Road, Suite 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 1609478
Loan Officer NMLS #: 252882
(O) 804-320-2014
(C) 804-852-8601
mike.hall@townefirstmortgage.com
www.townefirstmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Kristine Arbogast TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 249222
(O)804-673-1900
(C) Phone not available
kristine.arbogast@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Jennifer White TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 195058
(O) 804-673-1900
(C) Phone not available
jennifer.white@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Perry Shelton C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 861228
(O) 804-787-9535
(C) Phone not available
pshelton@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
Russell Nash Jr. George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 327463
(O) 804-200-5820
(C) 804-310-5694
rnash@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
  Tom Gill Stearns Lending LLC
1800 Bayberry Ct., Ste 303
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 1854
Loan Officer NMLS #: 698960
(O) 804-307-8305
(C) 804-307-8305
tgill@stearns.com
www.stearns.com Bronze Medal
  Mina Snead Presidential Bank Mortgage
4701 Cox Road Ste 365
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 524551
(O) 804-217-4922
(C) Phone not available
mina.snead@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Bronze Medal
  Tonya Irizarry Virginia Credit Union
P.O. Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23225
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 604484
(O) 804-614-3239
(C) Phone not available
tonya.irizarry@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Bronze Medal
Page Yonce C&F Mortgage Corporation
4480 Cox Rd, Ste #101
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 320531
(O) 804-673-2150
(C) 804-356-7034
pyonce@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
  Stephen Davis NVR Mortgage Finance, Inc.
7501 Boulders View Dr
Richmond, VA  23225
NMLS #: 1127
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1507885
(O) 804-977-5753
(C) Phone not available
sdavis@nvrinc.com
www.nvrmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Chris Norwood TowneBank Mortgage
11800 Chester Village Dr #B
Chester, VA  23831
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 248771
(O) 804-717-2227
(C) 804-439-3206
chris.norwood@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Missy Bass C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 912069
(O) 804-858-8300
(C) 757-329-1296
mbass@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
William Woodfin Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
2931 Polo Parkway
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 14501
Loan Officer NMLS #: 364742
(O) 804-379-7612
(C) Phone not available
william.woodfin@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Bronze Medal
Tina Huff Virginia Credit Union
P.O. Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23225
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 455628
(O) 804-205-5574
(C) 804-363-8245
tina.huff@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Bronze Medal