Back to Home
Helping Virginians Attain Quality, Affordable Housing
Follow Us LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Twitter Virginia Housing Blog Instagram
Text Size: A- A  A+ | Text Only | Print Print
Virginia Housing Banner
Top Producing Loan Officers - Central Virginia Area
Mary White Mary White TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 239330
(O) 804-521-8958
(C) 804-938-2335
mary.white@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Platinum Medal
Michael Cao Michael Cao George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4401 Waterfront Dr Suite 240
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 323021
(O) 804-521-0949
(C) 804-301-8415
mcao@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Platinum Medal
Allison Davis Allison Davis George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4401 Waterfront Dr Suite 240
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 222187
(O) 804-200-5813
(C) 804-218-1002
adavis@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Platinum Medal
Marianne Weddington Marianne Weddington Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13531 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 324266
(O) 804-419-2841
(C) 804-399-2666
mweddington@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Gold Medal
Ingrid Sell Ingrid Sell Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
15871 City View Dr Suite 300
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 319898
(O) 804-419-2811
(C) 804-920-6821
isell@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Silver Medal
Scott Whittle Scott Whittle Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 524531
(O) 804-520-1103
(C) 804-586-4653
scott.whittle@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
  Brooke Neider PrimeLending, A PlainsCapital Company
4405 Cox Rd Suite 225
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 13649
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1520652
(O) 804-253-9668
(C) Phone Not Available
brooke.neider@primelending.com
www.primelending.com Bronze Medal
  Chris Parks Mclean Mortgage
6806 Paragon Place Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23230
NMLS #: 99665
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1021326
(O) 804-243-9831
(C) Phone not available
cparks@mcleanmortgage.com
www.mcleanmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Kathy de Martinez Tidewater Mortgage Services, Inc.
320 B Charles H Dimmock Parkway Suite 2
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 71158
Loan Officer NMLS #: 204213
(O) 804-895-7442
(C) Phone not available
kmartinez@twmortgage.com
www.tidewatermortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Belynda Wilson Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 211861
(O) 804-712-0045
(C) Phone not available
Belynda.wilson@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Bronze Medal
  Marco Lebron TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Rd
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 214587
(O) 804-673-1900
(C) 804-852-5409
marco.lebron@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Russell Nash Jr. George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4401 Waterfront Dr Suite 240
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 327463
(O) 804-200-5820
(C) 804-310-5694
rnash@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Silver Medal
Derek Evans Main Street Home Loans /NFM, Inc.
1 Parkwest Circle, Suite 300
Midlothian, VA 23114
NMLS #: 2893
Loan Officer NMLS #: 482600
(O)Phone Not Available
(C) 804-400-2295
devans@mainstreethl.com
www.mainstreethomeloans.com Bronze Medal
  Mike Hall Towne First Mortgage, LLC
4501 Cox Road, Suite 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 1609478
Loan Officer NMLS #: 252882
(O) 804-320-2014
(C) 804-852-8601
mike.hall@townefirstmortgage.com
www.townefirstmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Chris Owens Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
9207 Chamberlayne Road
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
NMLS #: 2921
Loan Officer NMLS #: 211853
(O) 804-909-0184
(C) 804-852-8601
cowens@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com Bronze Medal
Brett Chambers C&F Mortgage Corporation
10800 Midlothian Turnpike Suite 206
Midlothian, VA 23235
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1428257
(O) 804-897-9120
(C) 540-908-7764
bchambers@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Silver Medal
  Cynthia Taylor Virginia Credit Union
P.O. Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23225
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 20547
(O) 804-614-3239
(C) 804-218-5736
cynthia.taylor@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Bronze Medal
  Kristine Arbogast Towne First Mortgage, LLC
4501 Cox Road, Suite 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 1609478
Loan Officer NMLS #: 249222
(O) 804-334-8157
(C) Phone not available
kristine.arbogast@townefirstmortgage.com
www.townefirstmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Jay Bowry Movement Mortgage, LLC
9011 Arboretum Pkwy Suite 120
Richmond, VA 23236
NMLS #: 39179
Loan Officer NMLS #: 795494
(O) Phone not available
(C) 804-892-7320
jay.bowry@movement.com
www.movement.com Bronze Medal
  Mina Snead Presidential Bank Mortgage
4701 Cox Road Ste 365
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 524551
(O) 804-217-4922
(C) Phone not available
mina.snead@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Bronze Medal
Andy Zemon Waterstone Mortgage Corp
5405 Ashlar Avenue 101
Crozet, VA 22932
NMLS #: 186434
Loan Officer NMLS #: 208916
(O) 434-906-2570
(C) Phone not available
zemonteam@waterstonemortgage.com
www.waterstonemortgage.com Bronze Medal
Zoila Sedlak Towne First Mortgage, LLC
4501 Cox Road Suite 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 337234
(O) 804-839-8620
(C) Phone not available
zoila.sedlak@townefirstmortgage.com
www.townefirstmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Derek Alverson Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
5702 Grove Avenue
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 75164
Loan Officer NMLS #: 244650
(O) 804-285-4216
(C) 804-647-7018
derek.alverson@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Bronze Medal
Ed Lamb Towne First Mortgage, LLC
4501 Cox Road Suite 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 231540
(O) 804-640-6965
(C) Phone not available
ed.lamb@townefirstmortgage.com
www.townefirstmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Tom Gill Stearns Lending LLC
1800 Bayberry Ct., Ste 303
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 1854
Loan Officer NMLS #: 698960
(O) 804-307-8305
(C) Phone not available
tgill@stearns.com
www.stearns.com Bronze Medal
  Ben Crooks Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
15871 City View Drive Suite 300
Midlothian, VA  23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 964921
(O) 804-419-1231
(C) 804-519-3672
bcrooks@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Perry Shelton C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 861228
(O) 804-629-0631
(C) 804-858-8370
pshelton@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
  Kim Hicks Towne First Mortgage, LLC
4501 Cox Road Suite 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 398797
(O) 804-243-4598
(C) Phone not available
kim.hicks@townefirstmortgage.com
www.townefirstmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Sandy Bogese Alcova Mortgage, LLC
206 Temple Ave, Suite C
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 40508
Loan Officer NMLS #: 213171
(O) 804-520-4020
(C) 804-586-3346
sbogese@alcova.com
www.alcova.com Bronze Medal
  Robert Magruder Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4198 Cox Road, Suite 114
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 2921
Loan Officer NMLS #: 211309
(O) 804-836-7293
(C) Phone not available
rmagruder@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com Bronze Medal