Back to VHDA Home
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Google+ VHDA Blog
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Text Only | Print Print
VHDA Banner
Top Producing Loan Officers - Northern Virginia
Carlos Larrazabal Carlos Larrazabal Sandy Spring Bank
12700 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
NMLS #: 406382
Loan Officer NMLS #: 476370
(O) Phone not available
(C) 703-930-8038
carlos@sandyspringbank.com
www.sandyspringbank.com Platinum Medal
Joanna Butler C&F Mortgage Corporation
2050 Gordon W. Shelton Blvd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 310500
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 540-548-8855
jbutler@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Gold Medal
  Laura Triplett Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
3800 Fettler Park Drive, Suite 202
Dumfries, VA 22025
NMLS #: 643114
Loan Officer NMLS #: 181420
(O) 571-421-1699
(C) 703-919-3679
ltriplett@acmllc.com
www.atlanticcoastmortgage.com Gold Medal
Jeffrey Neilsen First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 193504
(O) 703-259-0755
(C) 703-447-8541
jneilsen@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Gold Medal
  Brian Whetzel C&F Mortgage Corporation
2050 Gordon W. Shelton Blvd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 194118
(O) 540-736-1315
(C) 540-840-4378
bwhetzel@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Silver Medal
  Rob Heltzel George Mason Mortgage, LLC
9393 Forestwood Lane
Manassas, VA 20110
NMLS#: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 203008
(O) 703-580-5179
(C) 571-436-9691
rheltzel@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Silver Medal
  Jerome Jones First Savings Mortgage Corporation
8444 Westpark Drive, Fourth Floor
McLean, VA 22102
NMLS #: 38694
Loan Officer NMLS #: 207537
(O) 703-564-1737
(C) 703-296-9252
jjones@firstsavings.com
www.firstsavingsmortgage.com Silver Medal
  David Bridges Jr. First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
2974 Prince William Parkway
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 222490
(O) 703-259-0751
(C) 571-215-2229
dbridges@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Silver Medal
  Sarah Pichardo George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4100 Monument Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 229120
(O) 703-580-6054
(C) 703-929-1701
spichardo@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Silver Medal
  Ana Tolentino Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
4100 Monument Corner Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 643114
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659522
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 703-731-7663
ana@theanateam.com
www.atlanticcoastmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Vickie Tiller Virginia Credit Union®
1281 Central Park Blvd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 609892
(O) 540-785-4373
(C) Phone not available
vickie.tiller@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Silver Medal
  Jennifer Brown J. G. Wentworth Home Lending, LLC
3350 Commission Court
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 2925
Loan Officer NMLS #: 175902
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 540-842-3329
jlbrown@jgwentworth.com
www.jgwentworth.com Silver Medal
  Alexander Branower NVR Mortgage Finance
3926 Pender Dr., Ste. 200
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 1127
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1136409
(O) 703-259-6950
(C) Phone not available
abranower@nvrinc.com
www.nvrmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Janice Lanning Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
1910 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 75164
Loan Officer NMLS #: 247520
(O) 540-899-1629
(C) 571-419-6729
janice.lanning@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Silver Medal
  Liz McElroy First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659461
(O) 703-856-7247
(C) 703-293-6147
lmcelroy@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Silver Medal
  Lea Frye George Mason Mortgage, LLC
2750 Killarney Drive, Suite 105
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 192699
(O) 703-580-0375
(C) 703-963-8500
lfrye@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
  Don Gay Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
1952 Gallows Rd., Ste. 212
Vienna, VA 22182
NMLS #: 2289
Loan Officer NMLS #: 148501
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 703-749-2428
dgay@fairwaymc.com
www.fairwayindependentmc.com Bronze Medal
  James Walker First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 303104
(O) 703-259-8636
(C) 703-505-7913
jwalker@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Bronze Medal
  Ireldy Fuentes J. G. Wentworth Home Lending, LLC
3350 Commission Court
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 2925
Loan Officer NMLS #: 340509
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 703-622-3888
ifuentes@jgw.com
www.jgwentworth.com Bronze Medal
  Glen Bralley McLean Mortgage Corporation
11325 Random Hills Road, Ste 400
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 99665
Loan Officer NMLS #: 233063
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 703-898-5982
gbralley@mcleanmortgage.com
www.mcleanmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Jeremy Johnson McLean Mortgage Corporation
11325 Random Hills Road, Ste 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
NMLS #: 99665
Loan Officer NMLS #: 251879
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 571-259-9903
jjohnson@mcleanmortgage.com
www.mcleanmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Melissa Bell McLean Mortgage Corporation
11325 Random Hills Road, Ste 400
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 99665
Loan Officer NMLS #: 450558
(O) 571-419-6626
(C) 817-807-1616
mbell@mcleanlending.com
www.mcleanmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Sebastian Rivera MVB Mortgage
11325 Random Hills Rd., Ste. 600
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 181319
Loan Officer NMLS #: 190984
(O) 571-266-6506
(C) 703-300-1017
srivera@mvbmortgage.com
www.mvbmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Mac Church Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
3800 Fettler Park Drive Suite 202
Dumfries, VA 22025
NMLS #: 643114
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659377
(O) 571-366-4533
(C) 540-455-3898
mchurch@acmllc.com
www.acmllc.com Bronze Medal
  Scott Hill Freedom Bank of Virginia
4211 Pleasant Valley Rd
Fairfax, VA 20151
NMLS #: 518039
Loan Officer NMLS #: 187713
(O) Phone not available
(C) 540-295-5958
shill@freedombankmortgage.com
www.freedombankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Kimberly Ramey George Mason Mortgage, LLC
2750 Killarney Drive, Suite 105
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 232472
(O) Phone not available
(C) 703-216-2866
kramey@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
  Todd Call McLean Mortgage Corporation
1320 Central Park Blvd Ste 302
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 99665
Loan Officer NMLS #: 214957
(O) Phone not available
(C) 540-850-5355
tcall@mcleanmortgage.com
www.mcleanmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Christian Searle MVB Mortgage
11325 Random Hills Rd., Ste. 600
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 181319
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659508
(O) 703-364-5640
(C) 703-297-7211
csearle@mvbmortgage.com
www.mvbmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Ana Arana First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
2974 Prince William Parkway
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 204145
(O) 703-259-8673
(C) 703-283-7657
aarana@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Bronze Medal
  Richard Donohoe Fidelity Bank Mortgage
3110 Fairview Park Drive, Suite #420
Falls Church, VA 22042
NMLS #: 477139
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659392
(O) Phone not available
(C) 703-466-4057
richard.donohoe@lionbank.com
www.lionbank.com Bronze Medal
  Greg Mullan George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4100 N. Fairfax Dr., Ste. 301
Arlington, VA 22203
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 483951
(O) 703-802-5397
(C) 703-282-5497
gmullan@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
  Jacque Sommer McLean Mortgage Corporation
11325 Random Hills Road, Ste. 400
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 99665
Loan Officer NMLS #: 194354
(O) 571-419-6713
(C) 703-499-1641
jsommer@mcleanmortgage.com
www.mcleanmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Nick Bohn Movement Mortgage
1125 Jefferson Davis Hwy #380
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 39179
Loan Officer NMLS #: 450883
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 540-907-5627
nick.bohn@movement.com
www.movement.com Bronze Medal
  Shannon Leydig Sandy Spring Bank
12700 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
NMLS #: 406382
Loan Officer NMLS #: 197958
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 703-564-9134
sleydig@sandyspringbank.com
www.sandyspringbank.com Bronze Medal