Back to VHDA Home
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Twitter VHDA Blog
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Text Only | Print Print
VHDA Banner
Top Producing Loan Officers - Northern Virginia
Jeffrey Neilsen First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 193504
(O) 703-259-0755
(C) 703-447-8541
jneilsen@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Gold Medal
Joanna Butler C&F Mortgage Corporation
2050 Gordon W. Shelton Blvd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 310500
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 540-548-8855
jbutler@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Silver Medal
  Nick Bohn Movement Mortgage
1125 Jefferson Davis Hwy #380
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 39179
Loan Officer NMLS #: 450883
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 540-907-5627
nick.bohn@movement.com
www.movement.com Silver Medal
  Laura Triplett Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
3800 Fettler Park Drive, Suite 202
Dumfries, VA 22025
NMLS #: 643114
Loan Officer NMLS #: 181420
(O) 571-421-1699
(C) 703-919-3679
ltriplett@acmllc.com
www.atlanticcoastmortgage.com Silver Medal
Carlos Larrazabal Sandy Spring Bank
12700 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
NMLS #: 406382
Loan Officer NMLS #: 476370
(O) Phone not available
(C) 703-564-9104
carlos@sandyspringbank.com
www.sandyspringbank.com Bronze Medal
  Florangel Pernia J.G. Wentworth Lending, LLC
3350 Commission Court
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 2925
Loan Officer NMLS #: 391706
(O) 703-477-6690
(C) Phone not available
florangel@jgwentworth.com
www.jgwentworth.com Bronze Medal
  David Bridges Jr. First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
12701 Marblestone Dr. Suite 110
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 222490
(O) 703-259-0751
(C) 571-215-2229
dbridges@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Bronze Medal
  Don Gay Fairway Independent Mortgage, Corporation
1952 Gallows Rd., Ste. 212
Vienna, VA 22182
NMLS #: 2289
Loan Officer NMLS #: 148501
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 703-749-2428
dgay@fairwaymc.com
www.fairwayindependentmc.com Bronze Medal
  Sarah Pichardo George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4100 Monument Corner Drive Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 229120
(O) 703-580-6054
(C) 703-929-1701
spichardo@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
  Jacque Sommer McLean Mortgage Corporation
11325 Random Hills Road, Ste. 400
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 99665
Loan Officer NMLS #: 194354
(O) 571-419-6713
(C) 703-499-1641
jsommer@mcleanmortgage.com
www.mcleanmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Jennifer Brown J. G. Wentworth Home Lending, LLC
3350 Commission Court
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 2925
Loan Officer NMLS #: 175902
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 540-842-3329
jlbrown@jgwentworth.com
www.jgwentworth.com Bronze Medal