Back to VHDA Home
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Google+ VHDA Blog
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Text Only | Print Print
VHDA Banner
Top Producing Loan Officers - Hampton Roads
Stacey Seim Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 116909
(O) 757-213-1671
(C) 757-343-4599
staceyseim@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Gold Medal
Ginny Phillips Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
111 Cybernetics Way, Suite 118
Yorktown, VA 23693
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 447959
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-572-9635
ginnyphillips@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Goldr Medal
Brad Shoemaker Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4433 Corporation Lane, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 2921
Loan Officer NMLS #: 207069
(O) 757-518-0700
(C) 757-217-3207
bshoemaker@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com Goldr Medal
Anthony Rudd Sr. Johnson Mortgage Company, LLC
739 Thimble Shoals Blvd., Suite 507
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 223398
Loan Officer NMLS #: 291306
(O) 757-873-1287
(C) Phone not available
arudd@johnson-mortgage.com
www.johnson-mortgage.com Gold Medal
Nick Russo Towne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd St., Suite 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 91904
Loan Officer NMLS #: 119202
(O) 757-241-0858
(C) 757-491-0858
nick.russo@townemortgage.us
www.townemortgage.us Gold Medal
Roberta Hammel Towne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd St., Ste 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 91904
Loan Officer NMLS #: 525023
(O) 804-586-2425
(C) 804-586-2425
roberta.hammel@townemortgage.us
www.townemortgage.us Silver Medal
Ann Arnesen Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 453374
(O) 757-222-0644
(C) 757-284-7870
annarnesen@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Silver Medal
Connor McNulty Movement Mortgage
477 Viking Dr., Suite 415
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 39179
Loan Officer NMLS #: 185830
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-618-3858
connor.mcnulty@movement.com
www.movement.com Silver Medal
Jonathan Haug Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
644 Grassfield Parkway, Suite 28
Chesapeake, VA 23322
NMLS #: 75164
Loan Officer NMLS #: 246016
(O) 757-428-4600
(C) 757-374-1541
jonathan.haug@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Silver Medal
Scott Sagar Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
825 Diligence Drive #126
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 72043

Loan Officer NMLS #: 70434
(O) 757-873-4141
(C) 757-434-9905
scottsagar@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Silver Medal
David Xie New Towne Mortgage
600 22nd St., Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 214817

Loan Officer NMLS #: 262139
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-478-8493
david.xie@newtownemortgage.com

www.newtownemortgage.com Silver Medal
Darien Pearce Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4433 Corporation Lane, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 2921

Loan Officer NMLS #: 211134
(O) 757-518-0700
(C) 757-213-1206
dpearce@southerntrust.com

www.southerntrust.com Silver Medal
Kim White Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
111 Cybernetics Way, Ste. 118
Yorktown, VA 23693
NMLS #: 72043

Loan Officer NMLS #: 211258
(O) 757-525-4851
(C) 757-272-6435
kimberlyhunt@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Silver Medal
Jim Baldasare Towne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd St., Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 91904

Loan Officer NMLS #: 211256
(O) 757-595-8895
(C) 757-870-8387
Jim.Baldasare@townemortgage.us

www.townemortgage.us Silver Medal
Kelly Nance Advance Financial Group, LLC
600 22nd St., Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 512138

Loan Officer NMLS #: 674999
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-692-4111
kelly.nance@advancefinancialgroup.com

www.advancefinancialgroup.com Silver Medal
Marcie Ellis Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
112-G Eden Way
Chesapeake, VA 23320
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 67534
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-560-6012
marcieellis@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
Nina Efird Fidelity Bank Mortgage
735 Thimble Shoals Blvd., Suite 170
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 659399
Loan Officer NMLS #: 477139
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-597-0431
nina.efird@lionbank.com
www.lionbank.com Bronze Medal
Misha Anthony Fulton Mortgage Company
4429 Bonney Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 485401
Loan Officer NMLS #: 448281
(O) 757-321-6332
(C) 757-635-5929
manthony@fultonmortgagecompany.com
www.fultonmortgagecompany.com Bronze Medal
Jeremy Jordan Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
804 Omni Blvd., Suite 200
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 72043

Loan Officer NMLS #: 211257
(O) 757-525-9875
(C) 757-880-5704
jeremyjordan@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
Jerrilyn Nelson-Runge New Towne Mortgage
1 Old Oyster Point Rd. Suite 100
Newport News, VA 23602
NMLS #: 214817
Loan Officer NMLS #: 118810
(O) 757-477-1169
(C) Phone not available
jerrilyn.nelson-runge@newtownemortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Grant Haywood Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
638 Independence Parkway, Ste. 250
Chesapeake, VA 23320
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1078216
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-536-1766
granthaywood@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
Debbie Robbins NewTowne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd Street, Suite 301
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 214817
Loan Officer NMLS #: 302941
(O) 757-251-6053
(C) 757-409-9075
debbie.robbins@newtownemortgage.com
www.newtownemortgage.com Bronze Medal
Matt Beckwith OVM Financial, Inc.
816 Greenbrier Circle, Suite 100
Chesapeake, VA 23320
NMLS #: 86788

Loan Officer NMLS #: 256337
(O) 757-250-4499
(C) 757-752-1759
matt@ovmfinancial.com

www.ovmfinancial.com Bronze Medal
Sherry Reid SimonTowne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd St., Ste 303
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 875022

Loan Officer NMLS #: 305322
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-409-1184
sherry.reid@simontownemortgage.com

www.simontownemortgage.com Bronze Medal
Gwyneth Griffith Towne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd Street, Suite 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 91904

Loan Officer NMLS #: 305743
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-288-6642
gwyneth.griffith@townemortgage.us

www.townemortgage.us Bronze Medal
Marion Uzzle Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
638 Independence Parkway, Ste. 250
Chesapeake, VA 23320
NMLS #: 72043

Loan Officer NMLS #: 211283
(O) 757-955-2014
(C) 757-729-7373
marionuzzle@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
Jerry Quick McLean Mortgage Corporation
2809 South Lynnhaven Rd., Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 99665

Loan Officer NMLS #: 252742
(O) 757-955-2225
(C) 757-287-4747
jquick@mcleanmortgage.com

www.mcleanmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Scott Spencer TowneBank Mortgage
600 22nd Street, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 512138

Loan Officer NMLS #: 607867
(O) 757-390-2210
(C) 757-469-6063
scott.spencer@townebankmortgage.com

www.townebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Wes Flowers Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4433 Corporation Lane, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 2921

Loan Officer NMLS #: 205515
(O) 757-217-3203
(C) 757-343-7578
wflowers@southerntrust.com

www.southerntrust.com Bronze Medal
Connie Clyburn Dragas Mortgage
4532 Bonney Rd., Ste. A
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 396369

Loan Officer NMLS #: 758488
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-499-4303
cclyburn@dragasmortgage.com

www.dragasmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Skip Templeton NewTowne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd Street, Suite 301
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 214817
Loan Officer NMLS #: 321942
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-287-1902
skip.templeton@newtownemortgage.com
www.newtownemortgage.com Bronze Medal
CJ Little Stearns Lending LLC
100 Volvo Pkwy., Ste. 200
Chesapeake, VA 23320
NMLS #: 1854
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659452
(O) 757-410-9463
(C) 757-241-2799
clittle@stearns.com
www.stearns.com Bronze Medal
Pat Miller Towne Bank Mortgage
600 22nd Street, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 698968
(O) 757-309-4521
(C) 757-390-6314
pat.miller@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal