Back to VHDA Home
Helping Virginians Attain Quality, Affordable Housing
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Twitter VHDA Blog
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Text Only | Print Print

Approved Mortgage Brokers

Below are the mortgage brokers approved to submit loan applications for VHDA's Conventional Loan program.
Company Name
Contact Information
Address
Astoria, LLC
Ryne Johnson
Phone: 804-320-0585
Rynejohnson@Astoriallc.com
3450 Lady Marian Court
Midlothian, VA  23223
Atlantic Real Estate Capital
 
 
 
 
Andy Proctor
Phone:  804-523-1402
 
Jodie Strum
Phone:  804-523-1407
4198 Cox Road, Suite 201
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Bellweather Enterprise Real Estate Capital, LLC

Kelly Martone
Phone: 757-347-2932
Cell: 770-861-7262
kmartone@bwecap.com

101 W. Main Street, Suite 1800
Norfolk, VA  23510

Berkadia Commercial Mortgage

David Blake
Phone: 804-343-2358
Fax: 804-644-8126
 
Costa Canavos
Phone: 804-347-7161
Fax: 804-644-8126
 
Don Marshall
Phone: 804-780-9207
Fax: 804-644-8126
Don.Marshall@berkadia.com
 
Geoffrey McVeigh
Phone: 804-780-9208
Fax: 804-644-8126
 
John Reed
Phone: 804-780-9210
Fax: 804-644-8126
707 E. Main Street
Suite 1300
Richmond, VA 23219-3310
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, LLC
Victor Pickett
Phone: 757-625-8181
Fax: 757-623-9752
vpickett@grandbridge.com
 
Don Esinhart
Phone: 757-355-5047
Cell: 757-650-0176
desinhart@grandbridge.com
 
Gary Beck
Phone:  757-355-5048
Cell: 757-469-1387
Fax: 757-623-9752
gbeck@grandbridge.com
 
Rad C. Davenport
Phone:  757-355-5046
rdavenport@grandbridge.com
999 Waterside Drive
Suite 2210
Norfolk, VA 23510
John B. Levy & Company, Inc.
John B. Levy
Phone:  804-644-2000, ext. 237
Fax:  804-644-2022
jlevy@jblevyco.com
830 East Main Street, Suite 2100
Richmond, VA  23219
Joseph Browne Development Associates, LLC
Paul P. Browne
Cell: 703-835-4964
1810 N. Danville Street
Arlington, VA 22201
NorthMarq Capital
Mike Lowry
Phone: 804-447-0475
Cell Phone: 804-938-6967
Fax: 804-308-8819
 
Keith Wells
Phone: 804-447-0433
Cell Phone: 804-370-7884
Fax: 804-308-8819
 
9701 Gayton Road
Suite 3
Richmond, VA 23238
PGIM Real Estate Finance
Peter F. TenEyck
Phone: 704-501-5043
Cell: 704-607-9793
Peter.F.TenEyck@pgim.com
6805 Morrison Blvd., Suite 385
Charlotte, NC  28211
Phillips Realty Capital
Charles O. Dubose, Jr.
Phone: (804) 563 -2013
Cell: (804) 852 - 6262
10001 Patterson Ave., Suite105
Richmond VA 23238
RPC Realty Capital, LLC

Steven Walker
Phone: 804-277-9406
Cell: 804-536-9612
Steven@rpccapital.com

2902 Kennebrook Court
Richmond, VA 23294
Townebank Commercial Mortgage, LLC

David Beatty
Phone: 757-628-6360
Fax: 757-623-5790
david.beatty@townebank.net

109 East Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
Virginia Capital Advisors, Inc.

Charles W. Wilson
Phone: 757-434-9002
cwilson@virginiacapitaladvisors.com

103 Archers Court
Williamsburg, VA 23185

 

Multifamily Loan Program Updages

 

Contact Us

Multifamily Development Staff

 

Multifamily Servicing Staff

 

Tax Credit Allocation Staff

 


Emmy Harris

Sr. Program Assistant
804-343-5791
emmy.harris@vhda.com


Customer Service

Toll Free: 877-VHDA-123
Local: 804-782-1986

 

Virginia Relay

In Virginia: 711
Toll Free: 800-828-1140

 

VHDA Fraud, Waste or Abuse Hotline

Phone: 804-915-3146
Email: InternalAudit@vhda.com
Website: Reporting Fraud, Waste or Abuse