Back to VHDA Home
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Google+ VHDA Blog
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Text Only | Print Print

Approved Mortgage Brokers

Below are the mortgage brokers approved to submit loan applications for VHDA's Conventional Loan program.
Company Name
Contact Information
Address
Astoria, LLC
Ryne Johnson
Phone: 804-320-0585
Rynejohnson@Astoriallc.com
3450 Lady Marian Court
Midlothian, VA  23223
Atlantic Mortgage & Investment Company
 
 
 
 
Andy Proctor
Phone:  804-565-4483, ext. 2
 
Tom Mueller
Phone:  804-565-4483, ext  1
 
Jay Golden
Phone:  804-565-4483, ext. 4
Fax:  804-330-4239
 
3811 Westerre Parkway, Suite G
Richmond, VA  23233

Berkadia Commercial Mortgage

David Blake
Phone: 804-343-2358
Fax: 804-644-8126
 
Costa Canavos
Phone: 804-347-7161
Fax: 804-644-8126
 
Don Marshall
Phone: 804-780-9207
Fax: 804-644-8126
Don.Marshall@berkadia.com
 
Geoffrey McVeigh
Phone: 804-780-9208
Fax: 804-644-8126
 
John Reed
Phone: 804-780-9210
Fax: 804-644-8126
707 E. Main Street
Suite 1300
Richmond, VA 23219-3310
Bluestone Capital Advisors, LLC
Willam Park
1821 Avon Street, Suite 200
Charlottesville, VA 22902
City Mortgage Corporation

Eugene C. Cook
Phone: 703-743-5700
Fax: 703-743-5706
citymortgage@usa.net

6763 Arthur Hills Drive,
Gainesville, VA 20155-3102
Dise & Associates

James T. Dise
Phone: 804-453-4974
Fax: 804-453-4982
jimdise@gmail.com

186 Hammack Lane
Reedville, VA 22539
Franklin Federal Savings Bank
David A. Howard
Phone:  804-249-2285
Cell:  804-512-1663
Fax:  804-967-7040
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA  23060
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, LLC
Victor Pickett
Phone: 757-625-8181
Fax: 757-623-9752
vpickett@grandbridge.com
 
 
Gary Beck
Phone:  757-355-5048
Cell: 757-469-1387
Fax: 757-623-9752
gbeck@grandbridge.com
999 Waterside Drive
Suite 2210
Norfolk, VA 23510
Hanson Real Estate, LLC

David G. Hanson
Phone: 757-567-5656
Fax: 757-410-9181
dghanson@cox.net

237 Hanbury Road East Suite 17-325
Chesapeake, VA 23322
John B. Levy & Company, Inc.
John B. Levy
Phone:  804-644-2000, ext. 237
Fax:  804-644-2022
jlevy@jblevyco.com
830 East Main Street, Suite 2100
Richmond, VA  23219
Kasper Mortgage Capital
Mr. Thomas A. Kasper
Mr. Robert E. Kasper
Phone: 804-285-3900
Fax: 804-285-3977
1508 Willow Lawn Drive,
Suite 121
Richmond, VA 23230
Love Funding Corporation

Laura Saull-Smith
Phone: 202-887-8475
Fax: 202-887-5286
laura@lovefunding.com

Ann Bolen
Phone: 202-887-1817 
Cell Phone: 804-334-8429 
Fax: 757-362-0337
ABolen@lovefunding.com

1250 Connecticut Avenue,NW
Suite 550
Washington, DC  20036

9542 18th Bay Street
Norfolk, VA  23518
Maramjen Investments, LLC
Tom Wilkinson
Bill Skeen
Phone:  804-402-0639
Fax:  804-767-4428
700 Everett Street
Richmond, VA  23224
Multifamily Mortgage Lending, LLC
Carl L. Hardee
Phone: 757-499-8038, ext 313
373 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach, VA  23462
NAI Harvey Lindsay Commerical Real Estate
George Vick, III
Phone: 757-640-9465
Fax: 757-640-8213
georgevick@harveylindsay.com
999 Waterside Drive,
Suite 1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
Northforty Mortgage Corporation
Elizabeth Byrd
Phone: 804-784-9048
Fax: 804-784-9049
embyrd@usa.com
P.O. Box 91
Manakin Sabot, VA 23103
NorthMarq Capital
Mike Lowry
Phone: 804-447-0475
Cell Phone: 804-938-6967
Fax: 804-308-8819
 
Keith Wells
Phone: 804-447-0433
Cell Phone: 804-370-7884
Fax: 804-308-8819
 
9701 Gayton Road
Suite 3
Richmond, VA 23238
Regions Bank
Barry Musselman
Phone: 804-225-1112
Fax: 804-225-1184
barry.musselman@regions.com
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23226
Ronald C. Evans & Associates, Inc.

Ronald C. Evans
Phone: 804-249-3230, ext.106
Fax: 804-330-7608
ron.evans@rcevansmanagement.com

901 Moorefield Park Drive
Suite 101
Richmond, VA 23236
S.L. Nusbaum Mortgage Co.
Richard Counselman
Phone: 757-640--2299
Fax: 757-640-2400
440 Monticello Ave
Suite 1700
Norfolk, VA 23510
The Franklin Johnston Group
Tom Johnston
Phone: 757-965-6200
Fax: 757-796-4409
300 32nd Street
Suite 310
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Townebank Commercial Mortgage, LLC

David Beatty
Phone: 757-628-6360
Fax: 757-623-5790
david.beatty@townebank.net

109 East Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
Virginia Capital Advisors, Inc.

Charles W. Wilson
Phone: 757-434-9002
cwilson@virginiacapitaladvisors.com

103 Archers Court
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Virginia Financial Advisors, Inc.
Ronald C. Ripley
Phone: 757-473-8575
Fax: 757-473-8902
rripley@ripheat.com
808 Newton Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Contact Us

Multifamily Development Staff

 

Multifamily Servicing Staff

 

Tax Credit Allocation Staff

 


Emmy Harris

Sr. Program Assistant
804-343-5791
emmy.harris@vhda.com


Customer Service

Toll Free: 877-VHDA-123
Local: 804-782-1986

 

Virginia Relay

In Virginia: 711
Toll Free: 800-828-1140

 

VHDA Fraud, Waste or Abuse Hotline

Phone: 804-915-3146
Email: InternalAudit@vhda.com
Website: Reporting Fraud, Waste or Abuse