Back to Home
Helping Virginians Attain Quality, Affordable Housing
Follow Us LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Twitter Virginia Housing Blog Instagram
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Text Only | Print Print

Approved Mortgage Brokers

Below are the mortgage brokers approved to submit loan applications for Virginia Housing's Conventional Loan program.
Company Name
Contact Information
Address
Astoria, LLC
Ryne Johnson
Phone: (804) 320-0585
Rynejohnson@Astoriallc.com
3450 Lady Marian Court
Midlothian, VA  23223
Atlantic Real Estate Capital
 
 
 
 
Andy Proctor
Phone:  (804) 523-1402
 
Jodie Strum
Phone:  (804) 523-1407
4198 Cox Road, Suite 201
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Bellweather Enterprise Real Estate Capital, LLC

Kelly Martone
Phone: (757) 347-2932
Cell: (770) 861-7262
kmartone@bwecap.com

101 W. Main Street, Suite 1800
Norfolk, VA  23510

Berkadia Commercial Mortgage

David Blake
Phone: (804) 343-2358
David.Blake@berkadia.com
 
Costa Canavos
Phone: (804) 347-7161
 
Don Marshall
Phone: (804) 780-9207
Don.Marshall@berkadia.com
 
Geoffrey McVeigh
Phone: (804)780-9208
Geoff.McVeigh@berkadia.com
 
John Reed
Phone: (804) 780-9210
John.Reed@berkadia.com
 
Main Fax: (804) 644-8126
707 E. Main Street
Suite 1300
Richmond, VA 23219-3310
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, LLC
Victor Pickett
Phone: (757) 625-8181
vpickett@grandbridge.com
 
Gary Beck
Phone:  (757) 355-5048
Cell: (757) 469-1387
gbeck@grandbridge.com
 
Rad C. Davenport
Phone:  (757) 355-5046
rdavenport@grandbridge.com
 
Main Fax: (757) 623-9752
999 Waterside Drive
Suite 2210
Norfolk, VA 23510
John B. Levy & Company, Inc.
John B. Levy
Phone:  (804) 644-2000, ext. 237
Fax:  (804) 644-2022
jlevy@jblevyco.com
830 East Main Street, Suite 2100
Richmond, VA  23219
Joseph Browne Development Associates, LLC
Paul P. Browne
Cell: 703-835-4964
5535 Lee Hwy.
Arlington, VA 22207
NorthMarq Capital
Mike Lowry
Phone: (804) 447-0475
Cell: (804) 938-6967
 
Keith Wells
Phone: (804) 447-0433
Cell: (804) 370-7884
 
Reina Abboud
Phone: (804) 729-6634
Cell: (804) 774-1491
rabboud@northmarq.com 
 
 
Hunter Wood
Phone: (804) 918-9721
Cell: (804) 513-6243
hwood@northmarq.com
 
Grayson J. Dahl
Phone: (301) 657-1514
Cell: (703) 350-2692
 
Gary McGlynn
Phone: (301) 654-6420
 
Steven Swanicke
Phone: (301) 657-1512
 
Jason Smith
Phone: (301) 654-6806
 
Kenneth Gentzel
Phone: (301) 654-6949
9701 Gayton Road
Suite 3
Richmond, VA 23238


















7600 Wisconsin Ave.
Suite 650
Bethesda, MD 20814
PGIM Real Estate Finance
Peter F. TenEyck
Phone: (704) 501-5043
Cell: (704) 607-9793
Peter.F.TenEyck@pgim.com
6805 Morrison Blvd., Suite 385
Charlotte, NC  28211
Phillips Realty Capital
Charles O. Dubose, Jr.
Phone: (804) 563-2013
Cell: (804) 852-6262
10001 Patterson Ave., Suite105
Richmond VA 23238
RPC Realty Capital, LLC

Steven Walker
Phone: (804) 277-9406
Cell: (804) 536-9612
Steven@rpccapital.com

2902 Kennebrook Court
Richmond, VA 23294
Townebank Commercial Mortgage, LLC

David Beatty
Phone: (757) 628-6360
Fax: (757) 623-5790
david.beatty@townebank.net

109 East Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
Virginia Capital Advisors, Inc.

Charles W. Wilson
Phone: (757) 434-9002
cwilson@virginiacapitaladvisors.com

103 Archers Court
Williamsburg, VA 23185

 

Multifamily Loan Program Updages

 

Contact Us

Multifamily Development Staff

Multifamily Servicing Staff

Tax Credit Allocation Staff

 

Bennett Atwill

Business Development & Operations
804-343-5768
Bennett.Atwill@VirginiaHousing.com

Customer Service

Toll Free: 877-VHDA-123
Local: 804-782-1986

 

Virginia Relay

In Virginia: 711
Toll Free: 800-828-1140

 

Virginia Housing Fraud, Waste or Abuse Hotline

Phone: 804-915-3146
Email: InternalAudit@vhda.com
Website: Reporting Fraud, Waste or Abuse