Back to VHDA Home
Helping Virginians Attain Quality, Affordable Housing
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Twitter VHDA Blog Instagram
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Text Only | Print Print

Multifamily Development Staff Directory

Name
Contact Information
Dale Wittie
Director of Rental Housing Development
Phone: 804-343-5876
Bennett Atwill
Business Development & Operations Manager
Phone: 804-343-5768
David White
Group Lending Manager
Phone: 804-343-5862
David Glassman
Group Lending Manager
Phone: (804) 343-5771
Scott Charnock
Senior Development Officer
Phone: 804-343-5643
Email: scott.charnock@vhda.com
Brad Beaman
Senior Development Officer
Phone: 804-343-5525
Email: brad.beaman@vhda.com
Sean Campbell
Senior Development Officer
Phone: 804-343-5616
Email: sean.campbell@vhda.com
Alex Arruda
Associate Development Officer
Phone: 804-343-5848
Email: alex.arruda@vhda.com
Cody Owens
Multifamily Analyst 
Phone: 804-343-5514
Kristina Armistead
Multifamily Analyst
Phone: 804-343-5619
Sergio Gambale
Design & Construction Group Manager
Phone:  804-343-5558
Email: sergio.gambale@vhda.com
Jeff Reynolds
Construction Control Supervisor
Phone: 804-343-5660
Email: jeff.reynolds@vhda.com
Allen Mason         
Senior Construction Control Officer
Phone: 804-343-5508                  
Wayne Munn
Senior Construction Control Officer
Phone: 804-343-5648
Email: wayne.munn@vhda.com
Hang Kooc
Construction Control Officer
Phone: 804-343-5915
Josh Holloway
Design and Construction Officer
Phone: 804-343-5597
Email: josh.holloway@vhda.com
Ved Jain
Design & Construction Director
Phone: 804-343-5782
Email: ved.jain@vhda.com
Carol Hurdle
Architectural & Engineering Program Assistant
Phone: 804-343-5738
Email: carol.hurdle@vhda.com
Angela Coates
Construction Control Coordinator
Phone: 804-343-5887
Stephanie Benson
Construction Loan Accountant
Phone: 804-343-5718 
Toni Kaplan
Construction Loan Accountant
Phone: 804-343-5736
Chris Hilbert
Sr. Strategic Lending Officer
Phone: 804-343-5741
Wally Robinson
Strategic Lending Officer
Phone: 804-343-5590
Email: wally.robinson@vhda.com
Melissa Waller
Multifamily Analyst - Strategic Lending
Phone: 804-343-5912
Email: melissa.waller@vhda.com
Alena Henderson
Rental Housing Business Analyst 
Phone: 804-343-5908
Amy Herzing
Program Support Associate
Phone: 804-343-5861

 

Top

 

Multifamily Loan Program Updages

 

Contact Us

Multifamily Development Staff

 

Multifamily Servicing Staff

 

Customer Service

Toll Free: 877-VHDA-123
Local: 804-782-1986

 

Virginia Relay

In Virginia: 711
Toll Free: 800-828-1140

 

VHDA Fraud, Waste or Abuse Hotline

Phone: 804-915-3146
Email: InternalAudit@vhda.com
Website: Reporting Fraud, Waste or Abuse