Back to VHDA Home
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Google+ VHDA Blog
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Text Only | Print Print
VHDA Banner
Top Producing Loan Officers - Richmond Area
Mary White Mary White TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 239330
(O) 804-521-8958
(C) 804-938-2335
mary.white@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Platinum Medal
Michael Cao Michael Cao George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 323021
(O) 804-521-0949
(C) 804-301-8415
mcao@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Platinum Medal
Ingrid Sell Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13305 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 319898
(O) 804-419-2811
(C) 804-920-6821
isell@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Gold Medal
  Marianne Weddington Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13531 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 324266
(O) 804-419-2841
(C) 804-399-2666
mweddington@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Gold Medal
  Kristine Arbogast TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 249222
(O) 804-673-1900
(C) Phone not available
kristine.arbogast@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Gold Medal
Allison Davis George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 222187
(O) 804-200-5813
(C) 804-218-1002
adavis@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Gold Medal
Scott Whittle Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 524531
(O) 804-520-1103
(C) 804-586-4653
scott.whittle@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Gold Medal
Russell Nash Jr. George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 327463
(O) 804-200-5820
(C) 804-310-5694
rnash@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Gold Medal
Derek Evans First Home Mortgage Corp
1 Parkwest Circle Ste 106
Midlothian, VA 23114
NMLS #: 71603
Loan Officer NMLS #: 482600
(O) 804-897-1122
(C) Phone not available
devans@firsthome.com
www.firsthome.com Silver Medal
Tina Huff Virginia Credit Union
P.O. Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23225
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 455628
(O) 804-205-5574
(C) Phone not available
tina.huff@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Silver Medal
  Missy Bass C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 912069
(O) 804-858-8300
(C) 757-329-1296
mbass@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Silver Medal
Jennifer White TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 195058
(O) 804-673-1900
(C) Phone not available
jennifer.white@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Kathy Fender Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 536281
(O) 804-217-4930
(C) 804-539-1947
kathy.fender@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
  Teesie Howell Presidential Bank Mortgage
4701 Cox Road, Suite 365
Glen Allen, VA  23060
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 527966
(O) 804-217-4920
(C) 804-512-1578
teesie.howell@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
  Chris Norwood TowneBank Mortgage
11800 Chester Village Dr #B
Chester, VA  23831
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 248771
(O) 804-439-3206
(C) Phone not available
chris.norwood@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Silver Medal
Felicia Howey Virginia Credit Union®
PO Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23225
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 459689
(O) 804-253-6003
(C) Phone not available
felicia.howey@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Silver Medal
Molly Long TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Rd
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 615262
(O) 804-338-4788
(C) Phone not available
nashteam@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Silver Medal
Perry Shelton C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 861228
(O) 804-787-9535
(C) 804-629-0631
pshelton@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Silver Medal
Phillip Coon C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 311078
(O) 804-514-3662
(C) Phone not available
pcoon@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Silver Medal
  Bill Hughes George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue Ste 301
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 322967
(O) 804-521-0950
(C) 804-247-1370
bhughes@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Silver Medal
  Tonya Irizarry Virginia Credit Union
P.O. Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23225
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 604484
(O) 804-614-3239
(C) Phone not available
tonya.irizarry@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Silver Medal
  Belynda Wilson Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 211861
(O) 804-217-4918
(C) 804-712-0045
belynda.wilson@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
  Amanda Moore Towne Bank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 698876
(O) 304-444-7096
(C) Phone not available
mandy.moore@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Silver Medal
  John King Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13305 Midlothian Tpke
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 297957
(O) 804-419-2813
(C) Phone not available
jking@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Jordan Matthews Virginia Credit Union
P.O. Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23225
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 945687
(O) 804-614-3238
(C) Phone not available
jordan.matthews@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Silver Medal
  Tom Gill Stearns Lending LLC
7400 Beaufont Springs Dr Ste 300
Richmond, VA 23225
NMLS #: 1854
Loan Officer NMLS #: 698960
(O) 804-614-3238
(C) Phone not available
tgill@stearns.com
www.stearns.com Silver Medal
  Brendan Workman Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13305 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 325507
(O) 804-349-5346
(C) 804-349-5346
bworkman@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Mike Hall Towne First Mortgage
4501 Cox Road Suite 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 252882
(O) 804-852-8601
(C) Phone not available
mike.hall@townefirstmortgage.com
www.townefirstmortgage.com Silver Medal
Lee Boisseau Presidential Mortgage Group
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 552145
(O) 804-217-4931
(C) 804-909-3070
lee.boisseau@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
  Chris Parks McLean Mortgage Corporation
6806 Paragon Place Ste 300
Richmond, VA 23230
NMLS #: 99665
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1021326
(O) 804-243-9831
(C) Phone not available
cparks@mcleanmortgage.com
www.mcleanmortgage.com Silver Medal
Phil Johnson Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
6242 Fox Branch Ct
Midlothian, VA 23112
NMLS #: 2921
Loan Officer NMLS #: 203202
(O) 804-739-1639
(C) 804-387-3077
philj@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com Silver Medal
Mark Fillgrove Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
1100 Jefferson Green Circle
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 75164
Loan Officer NMLS #: 255933
(O) 804-405-9827
(C) Phone not available
mark.fillgrove@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Bronze Medal
Peter Hall C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1189145
(O) 804-852-3252
(C) Phone not available
phall@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
Betty Caylor Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13305 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 323629
(O) 804-615-7762
(C) Phone not available
bcaylor@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Page Yonce C&F Mortgage Corporation
4480 Cox Rd Ste #101
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 320531
(O) 804-673-2150
(C) Phone not available
pyonce@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
  Derek Alverson Prosperity Home Mortgage
5702 Grove Ave
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 75164
Loan Officer NMLS #: 244650
(O) 804-320-2014
(C) 804-647-7018
derek.alverson@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Bronze Medal
Kenneth Fryman Towne First Mortgage
4501 Cox Road Suite 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1085540
(O) 804-521-8921
(C) Phone not available
kenny.fryman@townefirstmortgage.com
www.townefirstmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Cynthia Taylor Virginia Credit Union
P.O. Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23225
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 20547
(O) 804-201-2914
(C) Phone not available
cynthia.taylor@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Bronze Medal
Sonya St. Jacques Virginia Credit Union
P.O. Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23235
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 706235
(O) 804-405-0168
(C) Phone not available
sonya.stjaques@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Bronze Medal
Brandon Beswick C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 160095
(O) 804-874-4622
(C) Phone not available
bbeswick@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
  Danny Murphy C&F Mortgage Corporation
10800 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 206
Richmond, VA 23235
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 313949
(O) 804-651-4939
(C) 804-651-4939
dmurphy@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
Lee Sansom First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
4551 Cox Rd Suite 305
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 322816
(O) 804-292-2112
(C) Phone not available
lsansom@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Bronze Medal
Lee Jean-Pierre Movement Mortgage
1519 Huguenot Rd, Ste 200
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 39179
Loan Officer NMLS #: 310449
(O) 804-514-8254
(C) Phone not available
lee.jeanpierre@movementmortgage.com
www.movement.com Bronze Medal
  Frank Acevedo PrimeLending
4435 Waterfront Dr Ste 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 13649
Loan Officer NMLS #: 305851
(O) 804-205-5635
(C) Phone not available
facevedo@primelending.com
www.primelending.com Bronze Medal
Betty Sue Angle Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
4221 West Hundred Rd
Chester, VA 23831
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 324585
(O) 804-414-0344
(C) Phone not available
bangle@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Bradley Reed Virginia Credit Union
P.O. Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23225
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 319747
(O) 804-327-7336
(C) Phone not available
bradley.reed@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Bronze Medal