Back to VHDA Home
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Google+ VHDA Blog
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Print Print
VHDA Banner
Top Producing Loan Officers - Richmond Area
Michael Cao Michael Cao George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 323021
(O) 804-521-0949
(C) 804-301-8415
mcao@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Platinum Medal
Mary White Mary White TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 239330
(O) 804-521-8958
(C) 804-938-2335
mary.white@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Platinum Medal
Ingrid Sell Ingrid Sell Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13305 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 319898
(O) 804-419-2811
(C) 804-920-6821
isell@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Platinum Medal
  Marianne Weddington Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13531 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 324266
(O) 804-419-2841
(C) 804-399-2666
mweddington@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Gold Medal
Jennifer White TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 195058
(O) 804-673-1900
(C) Phone not available
jennifer.white@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Gold Medal
  Kristine Arbogast TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 249222
(O) 804-673-1900
(C) Phone not available
kristine.arbogast@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Gold Medal
  Kathy Fender Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 536281
(O) 804-217-4930
(C) 804-539-1947
kathy.fender@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
Scott Whittle Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 524531
(O) 804-520-1103
(C) 804-586-4653
scott.whittle@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
Russell Nash Jr. George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 327463
(O) 804-200-5820
(C) 804-310-5694
rnash@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Silver Medal
Mina Snead Presidential Bank Mortgage
4701 Cox Road, Suite 365
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 524551
(O) 804-217-4922
(C) 804-247-2464
mina.snead@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
Phil Johnson Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
8720 Stony Point Parkway
Richmond, VA 23235
NMLS #: 2921
Loan Officer NMLS #: 203202
(O) 804-739-1639
(C) 804-387-3077
philj@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com Silver Medal
  Belynda Wilson Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 211861
(O) 804-217-4918
(C) 804-712-0045
belynda.wilson@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
  Joe Kovacs PrimeLending
4435 Waterfront Drive, Ste 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 13649
Loan Officer NMLS #: 67233
(O) 804-205-5665
(C) Phone not available
jkovacs@primelending.com
www.primelending.com Silver Medal
  Derek Alverson Prosperity Home Mortgage
5702 Grove Ave
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 75164
Loan Officer NMLS #: 244650
(O) 804-320-2014
(C) 804-647-7018
derek.alverson@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Silver Medal
  Bill Hughes George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue Ste 301
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 322967
(O) 804-521-0950
(C) 804-247-1370
bhughes@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
Regina Daye- Lewis C&F Mortgage Corporation
10800 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 206
Richmond, VA 23235
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 310488
(O) 804-897-9120
(C) 804-304-9165
rlewis@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
  Teesie Howell Presidential Bank Mortgage
4701 Cox Road, Suite 365
Glen Allen, VA  23060
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 527966
(O) 804-217-4920
(C) 804-512-1578
teesie.howell@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Bronze Medal
  Danny Murphy C&F Mortgage Corporation
10800 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 206
Richmond, VA 23235
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 313949
(O) 804-651-4939
(C) 804-651-4939
dmurphy@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
Allison Davis George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 222187
(O) 804-200-5813
(C) 804-218-1002
adavis@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
  Missy Bass C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 912069
(O) 804-858-8300
(C) 757-329-1296
mbass@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
Perry Shelton C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 861228
(O) 804-787-9535
(C) 804-629-0631
pshelton@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
  Brendan Workman Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13305 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 325507
(O) 804-349-5346
(C) 804-349-5346
bworkman@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Lee Jean-Pierre Movement Mortgage
1519 Huguenot Rd, Ste 200
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 39179
Loan Officer NMLS #: 310449
(O) 804-514-8254
(C) Phone not available
lee.jeanpierre@movementmortgage.com
www.movement.com Bronze Medal
  Alison Cougill PrimeLending
9020 Stony Point Parkway #230
Richmond, VA 23235
NMLS #: 13649
Loan Officer NMLS #: 202000
(O) 804-253-9674
(C) Phone not available
acougill@primelending.com
www.primelending.com Bronze Medal
Lee Boisseau Presidential Mortgage Group
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 552145
(O) 804-217-4931
(C) 804-909-3070
lee.boisseau@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Bronze Medal
Linda Melton Fulton Mortgage Company
9030 Stony Point Parkway
Richmond, VA 23235
NMLS #: 485401
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659464
(O) Phone not available
(C) Phone not available
lmelton@fultonmortgagecompany.com
www.fultonmortgagecompany.com Bronze Medal
Felicia Howey Virginia Credit Union®
PO Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23225
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 459689
(O) 804-253-6003
(C) Phone not available
felicia.howey@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Bronze Medal