Back to VHDA Home
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Google+ VHDA Blog
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Print Print
VHDA Banner
Top Producing Loan Officers - Richmond Area
Michael Cao Michael Cao George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23226
804-521-0949
mcao@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Platinum Medal
Mary White Mary White TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
(O) 804-521-8958
(C) 804-938-2335
mary.white@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Platinum Medal
Ingrid Sell Ingrid Sell Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13305 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-419-2811
isell@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Platinum Medal
  Marianne Weddington Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13531 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-419-2841
mweddington@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Gold Medal
Jennifer White TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-673-1900
jennifer.white@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Gold Medal
  Kristine Arbogast TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-673-1900
kristine.arbogast@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Gold Medal
  Kathy Fender Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-217-4930
kathy.fender@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
Scott Whittle Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-520-1103
scott.whittle@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
Russell Nash Jr. George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23226
804-200-5820
rnash@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Silver Medal
Mina Snead Presidential Bank Mortgage
4701 Cox Road, Suite 365
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-217-4922
mina.snead@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
Phil Johnson Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
8720 Stony Point Parkway
Richmond, VA 23235
804-739-1639
philj@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com Silver Medal
  Belynda Wilson Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-217-4918
belynda.wilson@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
  Joe Kovacs PrimeLending
4435 Waterfront Drive, Ste 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-205-5665
jkovacs@primelending.com
www.primelending.com Silver Medal
  Derek Alverson Prosperity Home Mortgage
5702 Grove Ave
Richmond, VA 23226
804-320-2014
derek.alverson@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Silver Medal
  Bill Hughes George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue Ste 301
Richmond, VA 23226
804-521-0950
bhughes@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
Regina Daye- Lewis C&F Mortgage Corporation
10800 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 206
Richmond, VA 23235
804-897-9120
rlewis@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
  Teesie Howell Presidential Bank Mortgage
4701 Cox Road, Suite 365
Glen Allen, VA  23060
804-217-4920
teesie.howell@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Bronze Medal
  Danny Murphy C&F Mortgage Corporation
10800 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 206
Richmond, VA 23235
804-651-4939
dmurphy@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
Allison Davis George Mason Mortgage, LLC
7231 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23226
804-200-5813
adavis@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
  Missy Bass C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-858-8300
mbass@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
Perry Shelton C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-787-9535
pshelton@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
  Brendan Workman Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13305 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-349-5346
bworkman@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Lee Jean-Pierre Movement Mortgage
1519 Huguenot Rd, Ste 200
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-514-8254
lee.jeanpierre@movementmortgage.com
www.movement.com Bronze Medal
  Alison Cougill PrimeLending
9020 Stony Point Parkway #230
Richmond, VA 23235
804-253-9674
acougill@primelending.com
www.primelending.com Bronze Medal
Lee Boisseau Presidential Mortgage Group
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-217-4931
lee.boisseau@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Bronze Medal
Linda Melton Fulton Mortgage Company
9030 Stony Point Parkway
Richmond, VA 23235

lmelton@fultonmortgagecompany.com
www.fultonmortgagecompany.com Bronze Medal
Felicia Howey Virginia Credit Union®
PO Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23225
804-253-6003
felicia.howey@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Bronze Medal