Back to VHDA Home
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Google+ VHDA Blog
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Print Print
VHDA Banner
Top Producing Loan Officers - Northern Virginia
Jeffrey Neilsen Jeffrey Neilsen First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-447-8541
jneilsen@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Platinum Medal
Joanna Butler C&F Mortgage Corporation
2050 Gordon W. Shelton Blvd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
540-548-8855
jbutler@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Gold Medal
  Sarah Pichardo Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
7001 Heritage Village Plaza, Suite 250
Fairfax, VA 20155
703-929-1701
sarah.pichardo@fairwaymc.com
www.fairwayindependentmc.com Gold Medal
  Laura Triplett Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
3800 Fettler Park Drive, Suite 202
Dumfries, VA 22025
703-919-3679
ltriplett@acmllc.com
www.atlanticcoastmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Carlos Larrazabal WashingtonFirst Mortgage
12700 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
703-680-3998
carlos@wfbimortgage.com
www.washingtonfirstmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Janice Lanning Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
1910 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
540-899-1629
janice.lanning@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Silver Medal
  Jerome Jones First Savings Mortgage Corporation
8444 Westpark Drive, Fourth Floor
McLean, VA 22102
703-564-1737
jjones@firstsavings.com
www.firstsavingsbanks.com Silver Medal
  Melissa Bell McLean Mortgage Corporation
11325 Random Hills Road, Ste 400
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-738-0900
mbell@mcleanlending.com
www.mcleanmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Rob Heltzel Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
9393 Forestwood Lane
Manassas, VA 20110
703-368-9248
rheltzel@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Vickie Tiller Virginia Credit Union®
1281 Central Park Blvd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
804-205-5570
vickie.tiller@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Silver Medal
  Mac Church McLean Mortgage Corporation
1320 Central Park Boulevard, Suite 302
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
540-455-3898
mchurch@mcleanmortgage.com
www.mcleanmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Lea Frye George Mason Mortgage, LLC
2750 Killarney Drive, Suite 105
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-580-0375
lfrye@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Silver Medal
  Ana Arana George Mason Mortgage, LLC
2750 Killarney Drive, Suite 105
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-283-7657
aarana@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
  Ana Tolentino First Home Mortgage Corporation
12150 Monument Drive, Suite 500
Fairfax, VA 22033
703-652-1233
atolentino@gofirsthome.com
www.gofirsthome.com Bronze Medal
  Regina Pinkney Union Mortgage Group, Inc.
320 King Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-621-7868
regina.pinkney@union-mtg.com
www.unionhomemortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Richard Donohoe Fidelity Bank Mortgage
3110 Fairview Park Drive, Suite #420
Falls Church, VA 22042
703-466-4057
richard.donohoe@lionbank.com
www.lionbank.com Bronze Medal
  Eric Hopkins WashingtonFirst Mortgage
12700 Fair Lakes Cir 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
703-380-4522
ehopkins@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
www.washingtonfirstmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Liz McElroy First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-856-7247
lmcelroy@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Bronze Medal