Back to VHDA Home
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Google+ VHDA Blog
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Print Print
VHDA Banner
Top Producing Loan Officers - Hampton Roads
Anthony Rudd Johnson Mortgage Company, LLC
739 Thimble Shoals Blvd., Suite 507
Newport News, VA 23606
757-873-1287
ar@johnson-mortgage.com
www.johnson-mortgage.com Gold Medal
Stacey Seim Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-213-1671
staceyseim@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Gold Medal
Ginny Phillips Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
111 Cybernetics Way, Suite 118
Yorktown, VA 23693
757-572-9635
ginnyphillips@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Goldr Medal
Brad Shoemaker Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4433 Corporation Lane, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-518-0700
bshoemaker@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com Silver Medal
Nick Russo Towne Mortgage
600 22nd Street, Suite 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-491-6300
nick.russo@townemortgage.us
www.townemortgage.us Silver Medal
Misha Anthony Fulton Mortgage Company
4429 Bonney Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-635-5929
manthony@fultonmortgagecompany.com
www.fultonmortgagecompany.com Silver Medal
Debbie Robbins NewTowne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd Street, Suite 301
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-687-5000
debbie.robbins@newtownemortgage.com
www.newtownemortgage.com Silver Medal
Jonathan Haug Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
644 Grassfield Parkway, Suite 28
Chesapeake, VA 23322
757-428-4600
jonathan.haug@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Silver Medal
Frank Webster Towne Mortgage
600 22nd Street, Suite 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-491-6300
frank.webster@townemortgage.us
www.townemortgage.us Silver Medal
Skip Templeton NewTowne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd Street, Suite 301
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-687-5000
skip.templeton@newtownemortgage.com
www.newtownemortgage.com Silver Medal
Nina Efird Fidelity Bank Mortgage
735 Thimble Shoals Blvd., Suite 170
Newport News, VA 23606
757-597-0431
nina.efird@lionbank.com
www.lionbank.com Silver Medal
Connor McNulty Movement Mortgage
2540 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-618-3858
connor.mcnulty@movementmortgage.com
www.movement.com Silver Medal
Mike Miller Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
1548 Laskin Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-409-4329
michael.miller@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com Silver Medal
Roberta Hammel Towne Mortgage
600 22nd St., Ste 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-491-6300
roberta.hammel@townemortgage.us
www.townemortgage.us Silver Medal
Connie Ramsay Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
638 Independence Parkway #250
Cheasapeake, VA 23320

757-353-9828
connieramsay@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Silver Medal
Bill Weakley TowneBank Mortgage
300 32nd Street, Suite 200
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

757-390-2200
bill.weakley@townebankmortgage.com

www.townebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Darien Pearce Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4433 Corporation Lane, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

757-213-1206
dpearce@southerntrust.com

www.southerntrust.com Bronze Medal
Scott Sagar Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
825 Diligence Drive #126
Newport News, VA 23606

757-873-4141
scottsagar@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
Amy Stevens NewTowne Mortgage, LLC
4135 Ironbound Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188

757-687-5088
amy.stevens@newtownemortgage.com

www.newtownemortgage.com Bronze Medal
Joe Delgado Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
4071 Ironbound Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188

757-874-6040
joedelgado@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
Matt Beckwith OVM Financial, Inc.
816 Greenbrier Circle, Suite 100
Chesapeake, VA 23320

757-752-1759
mah@ovmfinancial.com

www.ovmfinancial.com Bronze Medal
Jeremy Jordan Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
804 Omni Blvd Suite 200
Newport News, VA 23606

757-874-6040
jeremiahjordan@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
Sandra Johnson Caliber Home Loans, Inc.
629 Phoenix Drive, Suite 175
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

757-287-1670
sandy.johnson@caliberhomeloans.com

www.caliberhomeloans.com Bronze Medal
Kevin Onizuk J.G. Wentworth Home Lending, LLC
113 Bulifants Blvd., Suite C
Williamsburg, VA 23188

757-220-5491
konizuk@jgw.com

www.jgwentworth.com Bronze Medal