Back to VHDA Home
Follow VHDA LinkedIn Facebook YouTube RSS Feed Google+ VHDA Blog
Español | Text Size: A- A  A+ | Text Only | Print Print

Multifamily Development Staff Directory

Name
Contact Information
Dale Wittie
Director of Rental Housing Development
Phone: 804-343-5876
Bennett Atwill
Lending Group Manager
Phone: 804-343-5768
Brad Beaman
Senior Development Officer
Phone: 804-343-5525
Email: brad.beaman@vhda.com
Scott Charnock
Senior Development Officer
Phone: 804-343-5643
Email: scott.charnock@vhda.com
Sean Campbell
Senior Development Officer
Phone: 804-343-5616
Email: sean.campbell@vhda.com
David White
Senior Development Officer
Phone: 804-343-5862
Alex Arruda
Associate Development Officer
Phone: 804-343-5848
Email: alex.arruda@vhda.com
Zachary Taylor
Associate Development Officer
Phone: 804-343-5384
Cody Owens
Multifamily Analyst 
Phone: 804-343-5514
Kristina Armistead
Multifamily Associate Analyst
Phone: 804-343-5619
Alena Henderson
Rental Housing Business Analyst 
Phone: 804-343-5908
Sergio Gambale
Design & Construction Group Manager
Phone:  804-343-5558
Email: sergio.gambale@vhda.com
Jeff Reynolds
Construction Control Supervisor
Phone: 804-343-5660
Email: jeff.reynolds@vhda.com
Allen Mason         
Senior Construction Control Officer
Phone: 804-343-5508                  
Wayne Munn
Senior Construction Control Officer
Phone: 804-343-5648
Email: wayne.munn@vhda.com
Hang Kooc
Construction Control Officer
Phone: 804-343-5915
Josh Holloway
Design and Construction Officer
Phone: 804-343-5597
Email: josh.holloway@vhda.com
Emmy Harris
Construction Loan Coordinator
Phone: 804-343-5791
Email: emmy.harris@vhda.com
Ved Jain
Design & Construction Director
Phone: 804-343-5782
Email: ved.jain@vhda.com
Angela Coates
Construction Control Coordinator
Phone: 804-343-5887
Carol Hurdle
Architectural & Engineering Program Assistant
Phone: 804-343-5738
Email: carol.hurdle@vhda.com
Chris Hilbert
Sr. Strategic Lending Officer
Phone: 804-343-5741
Wally Robinson
Associate Strategic Lending Officer
Phone: 804-343-5590
Email: wally.robinson@vhda.com
Melissa Waller
Multifamily Analyst - Strategic Lending
Phone: 804-343-5912
Email: melissa.waller@vhda.com
Stephanie Benson
Program Support Trainee
Phone: 804-343-5718 
Kaylyn Chandler
Program Support Trainee
Phone: 804-343-5679

 

Top